• "I'm so happy that I got connected to this doctor and I just feel  listened to and I feel like I made the right choice on choosing her (Dr. Lyford-Pike) as a doctor."

    May 2024

     

    "Dr. Hilger was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and kind during the visit. His experience and compassion was evident throughout our time discussing my case."

    April 2024

     

    "The entire staff was kind and efficient and everything was seamless from the point of making the appointment to checking in to visiting with getting my photos taken, visiting with the doctor and then also getting a quote. It was perfect."

    February 2024

  • "Dr. Van Beck is amazing! She is very personable and made me feel comfortable the whole surgery/recovery process."

    May 2024

     

    "First class in every way. I have recommended patients and will continue to actively do so."

    April 2024

     

    "Dr. Lyford-Pike is amazing!! I would recommend her to anyone. She is my favorite doctor I've ever had."

    April 2024

     

    "Dr. Van Beck was amazing. She was patient and took a lot of time with me, answering all of my questions and addressing my concerns. She was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, I couldn't have had a better experience."

    February 2024

  •  "Dr. Hilger, you are amazing. This was the most fun I've ever had during a medical procedure. You put me right at ease - and my Moh's stitch up couldn't look better! Thank you!"

    September 2023

     

    Dr. Lyford-Pike makes me feel like I am the only patient she has. She is attentive, asks effective questions and truly is an amazing diagnostician. I have recommended her to my daughter - which indicates how highly I think of her care. And Elizabeth is also an effective professional. The team makes you feel valued."

    September 2023

     

    "The service and the friendliness of the staff, specifically the doctor and his assistant, was the best I've ever experienced. We were managing through very challenging times, and I've never seen such an acceptable support and care providing the medical services needed. Outstanding. Exceptional.

    November 2023

  • "Dr. Lyford Pike is an AMAZING surgeon who has done numerous cosmetic procedures on my face after Mohs surgeries. She is a caring skilled physician. I highly recommend her and Hilger Clinic!"

    September 2023

     

    "I was overwhelmed by the compassion I felt when they acknowledged and validated my condition. I have spent the last 35 years trying to not show any facial expression when out or just avoiding all social occasions. A weight has finally been lifted and replaced with hope."

    September 2023

     

    "Dr. Van Beck and Nurse Leila were exceptional! Dr. Van Beck was warm and personable, explaining thoroughly what I should expect during and after my treatment. This was my first experience with Botox and was a far better experience than I anticipated, with minimal discomfort."

    November 2023

  • "I was very, very satisfied with the service. I think the doctor was excellent. All the help was excellent thru the whole procedure. Every step of the way was great. I felt very comfortable for something that's very difficult to do, for me personally. And it was made as good as it could be, definitely appreciate it. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Van Beck. She's just fantastic, so I am happy with her. Thank you."

    August 2023

     

    "Meg at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hilger is brilliant and is always willing to explain everything in detail. He is also quite funny, which I appreciate! Wouldn't trust anyone else! The best!"

    July 2023

     

    "Everything was amazing. I only have good things to say about everyone. I was taken such good care of and I am so happy with my results!"

    August 2023

     

    " Dr. Lyford-Pike and Elizabeth are the best!! They both are super professional. Over the last few years they've come to be like family."

    August 2023

     

    " Dr. Hilger is incredibly kind and took time to educate me on facial anatomy and his observations. I'm so happy that I was referred to him!"

    August 2023

  • "Dr. Van Beck is an exceptional surgeon who genuinely cares about her patients and continues to support them until the best possible results can be achieved. The entire staff at Hilger Face Center in Edina is professional and very welcoming, and the office space is beautiful."

    June 2023

     

    "There are not any words that could ever do justice to describe Dr. Hilger's and his associates' professionalism and care. I would be amazed if I ever meet another doctor in my life that is as talented and caring as him."

    May 2023

     

    "Dr. Peter Hilger was incredible! His empathy, patience & compassion during a terrifying time for me was exceptional. He walked me through every possible step of the procedures & I've never experienced such great bedside manners from a physician. More importantly, he is an incredibly skilled surgeon who used his knowledge & experience to fix my nose…walking me through the options & explaining why he thought one was preferred over the other. He answered ALL of our questions & didn't make me feel rushed. He clearly saw how traumatizing the situation was for me. My anesthesiologist did a great job of explaining everything that would happen during the operation, answered all my questions & put my mind at ease going into the procedure. I am still early on in the process & have another surgery yet to go, but I know I am in incredible hands!!"

    April 2023

  • "Meg, Danielle, Elizabeth and Sophia made a somewhat uncomfortable procedure something I look forward to because of their wonderful personalities mixed with expertise. These women are the Best of the Best! Thank you. I feel so lucky and Blessed to have been led to them."

    June 2023

     

    "Extremely, knowledgeable and empathetic staff. Would highly recommend to anyone suffering with facial paralysis."

    May 2023

     

    "I traveled from Denver to Minnesota to receive care from Dr. Hilger because of a recommendation by a friend of mine who is a former student of Dr. Hilger's. I had two video meetings prior to my surgery and I found Dr. Hilger to be extremely knowledgeable but also kind and understanding. I had complete trust that I would be receiving the best care possible. The decisions he made during surgery pleased me very much and I know I will have a great outcome.

    April 2023

     

    "I always recommend Dr. Lyford Pike and her care team-they are top notch!!"

    April 2023

  • "Dr. Lyford-Pike was incredibly comforting, and explained the entire procedure at my consultation. She's highly skilled and very attentive. The nurse Elizabeth, was absolutely amazing, very easy to contact and collaborate with, and also very approachable and welcoming, and they both were a great team. Worked together very well. And I felt like I was taking care of throughout the entire process of consultation surgery, and after care, follow ups."

    December 2022

    "Always a great visit, treated great, explains everything, and Dr. Lyford-Pike is a true gem, so understanding, so lucky to have the support from her-with this bells palsy"

    March 2023

  • "Never thought I would love a care team so much after 1 visit. So personable, relaxed, and real. Excellent at explaining and educating my daughter and I. Thank you for truly caring and sharing your expertise with excellence!"

    February 2023

     

    "I love Dr. Lyford Pike! She always takes time to talk to me. I feel valued."

    January 2023

     

    "Dr. Sofia is the most talented in the industry. I'm so grateful for her gift."

    December 2022

  • "Dr. Lyford-Pike is fantastic. Her surgical skills are amazing and the results are natural. She listens to my concerns and clearly explains the options. She is so funny and personable...great experience! Elizabeth is a great partner for Dr. Lyford-Pike. I appreciate her support during the procedure. Thank you!"

    March 2023

    "Dr Hilger has the best bed side manner! So personable and knowledgeable and funny!"

    April 2023

  • Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

    I had a wonderful experience with the Hilger Face Center and Dr. Hilger, not to mention his staff. I had both a face and brow lift and am totally pleased with the results. The process went as they stated and my recovery went off without a hitch. I am 72 and wanted the procedures so I can continue working part-time, which I am happy to say that I am doing. Many thanks to Dr. Hilger and his staff. Suzanne Leger, Minneapolis

    Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • I AM REALLY THANKFUL

    Had a great experience with Dr. Hilger! I had breathing problems for years and also didn't like the small bump on my nose. I'm 2 mo post op and I not only love how my nose looks, but I'm sleeping better and breathing better... which has greatly improved my quality of life. I am really thankful ...

    Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • I AM SO VERY HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS

    Hilger Face Center Patient Testimonial, Minneapolis and Edina

    Dr. Peter Hilger & Team

    I just want to give you a big thank you for doing such a great job with my nose and eyebrow lift. I am so very happy with my results. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends & family.

    Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. HILGER WAS FANTASTIC

    My experience with Dr. Hilger was fantastic! I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery! He was so kind and caring through the whole process! I would highly recommend him!! Thanks your the best!

    Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • IN GOOD HANDS

  • Hilger Face Center Patient Testimonial Minneapolis and Edina

    YOU GUYS GAVE ME MY LIFE BACK

    The area under my eye still holding thanks to you dr. Harrison. You guys gave me my life back. Thank you so much, will always be grateful to you two Drs.

    Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • Hilger Face Center Patient Testimonial Minneapolis and Edina

    DR. PETER HILGER, YOU ARE ONE OF A KIND

    Dr. Peter Hilger, you are one of a kind. I have been a patient of yours for 35 years.
    Done many procedures with you. You pair amazing expertise and skill with equally amazing bedside manner,
    I'm never afraid with you as my doctor. You have always took the time to answer any questions about my...

    Star full Star full Star full Star full Star full 5 stars

  • RECONSTRUCTIVE RHINOPLSTY

Loading ...